Register | Recover Password

Singapore District Guide

Singapore District Map

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9 District 10 District 11 District 12 District 13 District 14 District 15 District 16 District 17 District 18 District 19 District 20 District 21 District 22 District 23 District 24 District 25 District 26 District 27 District 28

Singapore is divided into 28 districts and each district offers a distinctively unique living experience. Click on the district in the map to find out more.


Market Segment : The private residential property market in Singapore is divided into 3 geographical market segments, ie Core Central Region (CCR), Rest of Central Region (RCR) and Outside Central Region (OCR). A map of showing the 3 market segments is available here . – source: URA


Core Central Region (CCR):

District 9
District 10
District 11
Downtown Core Planning Area



Rest of Central Region (RCR):

Bukit Merah
Bukit Timah
Central Area
Marine Parade
Southern Islands
Toa Payoh


Outside of Central Region (OCR):

Other areas not included in CCR and RCR












 By Districts

District 1 Raffles Place, Cecil, Marina, People’s Park
District 2 Anson, Tanjong Pagar
District 3 Queenstown, Tiong Bahru
District 4 Telok Blangah, Harbourfront
District 5 Pasir Panjang, Hong Leong Garden, Clementi New Town
District 6 High Street, Beach Road
District 7 Middle Road, Golden Mile
District 8 Little India
District 9 Orchard, Cairnhill, River Valley
District 10 Ardmore, Bukit Timah, Holland Road, Tanglin
District 11 Watten Estate, Novena, Thomson
District 12 Balestier, Toa Payoh, Serangoon
District 13 Macpherson, Braddell
District 14 Geylang, Eunos
District 15 Katong, Joo Chiat, Amber Road
District 16 Bedok, Upper East Coast, Eastwood, Kew Drive
District 17 Loyang, Changi
District 18 Tampines, Pasir Ris
District 19 Serangoon Garden, Hougang, Ponggol
District 20 Bishan, Ang Mo Kio
District 21 Upper Bukit Timah, Clementi Park, Ulu Pandan
District 22 Jurong
District 23 Hillview, Dairy Farm, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang
District 24 Lim Chu Kang, Tengah
District 25 Kranji, Woodgrove
District 26 Upper Thomson, Springleaf
District 27 Yishun, Sembawang
District 28 Seletar


*The individual district pages are still under construction*

Get Updates! Name: Email: 0 subscribers We respect your privacy Email Marketingby GetResponse
Get Updates! Name: Email: 0 subscribers We respect your privacy Email Marketingby GetResponse